How to Contact Us

Washington, D.C.
Kozusko Harris Duncan                         
1666 K Street, N.W., Suite 400          
Washington, D.C. 20006-1219   
Phone: (202) 457-7200
Fax: (202) 457-7201
MAP

Christine Bartlett (202) 454-6797 cbartlett@kozlaw.com
Brian Feldman (202) 454-6799 bfeldman@kozlaw.com
George Harris (202) 457-7210 gharris@kozlaw.com
Don Kozusko (202) 457-7211 dkozusko@kozlaw.com
George Levendis (202) 454-6709 glevendis@kozlaw.com 
Miles Padgett (202) 457-7208 mpadgett@kozlaw.com
Patrick Schoshinski (202) 457-7207  pschoshinski@kozlaw.com 
Steve Vetter (202) 457-7209 svetter@kozlaw.com


New York, NY

Kozusko Harris Duncan
575 Madison Avenue, Suite 7D
New York, NY 10022   
Phone: (212) 980-0010
Fax: (212) 751-0084
MAP

Stan Barg (212) 405-4754 sbarg@kozlaw.com
Jennie Cherry (212) 980-0012 jcherry@kozlaw.com
Anne D'Andrea (212) 980-0018 adandrea@kozlaw.com
Rebecca Dent (216) 896-9191 rdent@kozlaw.com 
Eric Dorsch
(212) 405-4770
edorsch@kozlaw.com
Pamela Goldfarb (212) 405-4740 pgoldfarb@kozlaw.com
Peter Franklin (212) 405-4758 pfranklin@kozlaw.com
Berry Heatley (201) 435-0023 bheatley@kozlaw.com
Delores Huston  (212) 405-4774 dhuston@kozlaw.com  
Gordon P. Stone, III  (212) 405-4744 gstoneiii@kozlaw.com   
Rashad Wareh (212) 980-9809 rwareh@kozlaw.com


New Haven, CT

Kozusko Harris Duncan
157 Church Street, Suite 700
New Haven, CT 06510       
Phone: (203) 562-0450
Fax: (203) 562-0431
MAP

Richard A. Fava (203) 562-0426 rfava@kozlaw.com
Bruce I. Judelson (203) 562-0427 bjudelson@kozlaw.com
Mary Sessel-Glassberg (203) 562-7428  dhuston@kozlaw.com 


Chicago, IL

Kozusko Harris Duncan
180 North LaSalle Street, Suite 2150
Chicago, Illinois 60601  
Phone: (312) 580-4949
MAP

Olivia S. Brennan (312) 589-2416 obrennan@kozlaw.com
John P.C. Duncan (312) 580-0095  jpcd@kozlaw.com
J. Andrew P. Stone (312) 589-2410 astone@kozlaw.com
Heather A. Wallack (312) 589-2411 hwallack@kozlaw.com

If you have comments or suggestions about this website, please contact us via e-mail at admin@kozlaw.com